Video: Your Country. Your Call.

I squeezed up front, but Obama was moving quickly and just passed me by. Then, in a moment of divine intervention, he saw me, clad in my red stop-sign of a dress, back-tracked ever so slightly in his procession, grabbed my hand, and gave that brilliant smile of his. I literally said out loud to the woman next to me who witnessed my good fate, “I’ll never wash this hand again.”

This is not how presidents are elected. The President is a leader. The President is a Commander-in-chief. The President is a decision maker with with enormous authority. But the President is first of all, an elected official. He is not a messiah. He’s not a savior. He’s not a supreme being. Countless number of times nations have chosen to worship their leaders. And nothing but harm came out of it. This year, on November 4 we need to elect a president. And not to give the keys to power to someone who call himself a symbol of America and says that a decision to vote him involves experiencing an epiphany.

If you think that this 1-min video can change a single vote, please send it to others. I’ve tried to put into it many things I’ve been warning about on my blog for the last month. There are hours left before we all will cast out votes. But some of these votes can still be changed once people realize the danger we all are facing.

2 responses

  1. He also is NOT a “RULER”, which so many Obamazombies are fond of saying. A hint into what “THEY” are expecting of him.

  2. Interesting piece.

Leave a comment